Nuttige links

 vzw Vlaamse Toneelauteurs : www.vlaamsetoneelauteurs.be
 Pol Anrys (auteur) : www.breakaleg.be
 Louis Boonen (auteur) : www.louisboonen.net
 Frans Busschots (auteur) : www.fransbusschots.wdj.be
 Jan Gillis (auteur) : www.gillis.info
 RenĂ© Gybels (auteur) : www.EveryOneWeb.com/renegybels
 Luuk Hoedemaekers (auteur) : www.luukhoedemaekers.be
 Luc Kerkhofs (auteur)  :  https://luckerkhofs.com/
 Peter Kremel (auteur) : www.kremel.be
 Bart Spaey (auteur) :  www.bartspaey.be
 Fons Vinck (auteur) : www.fonsvinck.be
 Bruno Timp (auteur en regisseur) : www.brunotimp.be